Tell me when you think that we became so unhappy,
wearing silver rings with nobody clapping.
When we moved here together we were so disappointed,
sleeping out of tune with our dreams disjointed.
It killed me to see you getting always rejected,
but I didn't mind the things you threw, the phones i deflected.
I didn't mind you blaming me for your mistakes,
I just held you in the door frame though all of the earthquakes.
But you packed up your clothes in that bag every night,
and I would try to grab your ankles, what a pitiful sight.
But after over a year, I stopped trying to stop you
from stomping out that door, coming back like you always do.
Well no ones gonna fix it for us, no one can.
You say that, 'No one's gonna listen, and no one understands.'
So there's no open doors, and there's no way to get though,
there's no other witnesses, just us two.


Vad har du på hjärtat?

Vad heter du?
Ifall jag tappar huvudet

Vill du ha svar via mail? (obs endast för Tilde hihi)

Fyll i bloggadress (ja, jag kikar in om du kommenterar!)

Jag vill bara säga